Office of Research Regulatory Support Contacts

map thumbnailMain office directions

Office of Research Regulatory Support
Michigan State University
4000 Collins Road
Lansing, MI  48910-5883
Collins Road doors are now locked to the public. Call 517-353-3241 in advance for deliveries and in-person meeting availability. 

 

Training 

For Ability compliance training system - see info for new users, managers/PI, trainersspecific programs, FAQ for DEI, RCR & RVSM, or send an email to ORRS.Train@msu.edu weekdays, or leave a voicemail at 517-884-4600. 

Click

Please see learning resources, or send an email to clickhelpdesk@msu.edu or call 517-355-2000.

Administration

Laura McCabe, PhD
Associate Vice President for Research Regulatory Support
Phone: 517-353-3241
mccabel@msu.edu

Kristen (Burt) Koritnik, J.D.
Director, Policy and Planning
Director, Human Research Protection Program (HRPP/IRB)
Phone: 517-884-6020
burtkris@msu.edu

Ami Dyke
Administrative accounting and HR functions
dykeamim@msu.edu

Katherine Steinman
Business Manager
steinm50@msu.edu

Sherry Storey
Senior Administrative Business Professional, Dr. McCabe's calendar and 4000 Collins Road facilities management  
stanle80@msu.edu

Information & Communication Technology

Amy Bransch
Director, ICT
bransch1@msu.edu

Michelle Carlson
Worker Protection (WPS) and RCR training programs coordinator, Ability support
mcarlson@msu.edu

Sheryl Crawford
Desktop, email and network support, websites, Spartan365 tools
crawf370@msu.edu

Sean Donahoo
Desktop, email and network support, Click, EHS Safety portal access
donahoos@msu.edu

Melanie Durkee
Project Administrator
durkeeme@msu.edu

Dan Krull
Servers and network management, security, enterprise system connections, special projects
Phone: 517-884-0379
krull@msu.edu 

Marci Monroe
EHS Safety Portal support and development, Ability LMS support, websites
Phone: 517-353-9459
monroem9@msu.edu

Leslie Pittsley
Training Program Developer
trumbl13@msu.edu

Jim Poteracki
Click compliance and user support, business analysis
Phone: 517-355-4084
poterac3@msu.edu

Candace Winslow, MS, PMP
Director, ICT project proposals and planning, training oversight
Remote: 734-707-7729
winslow8@msu.edu